New: Junya Watanabe apron style dress with flower print is available in store and online #svmoscow #junyawatanabe
Inspiration | Lana Del Rey in Balenciaga SS'17 for Dazed & Confused | #svmoscow #balenciaga #lanadelrey
New: Golden Goose SS'17 sneakers #svmoscow #goldengoose #sneakers
Our ultimate love Renata Litvinova in Vetements total look heading from Minsk to Moscow. Safe flight! Waiting for you @renatalitvinovaofficiall #svmoscow #vetements #renatalitvinova #ренаталитвинова
New: Comme des Garçons Homme Plus t-shirts #svmoscow #vetements
Amilna Estevão photographed by Eric Chakeen for CR Fashion Book. Last pieces of Vetements x Champion are available in SVMOSCOW #svmoscow #vetements #crfashionbook
Evening shoes by Balenciaga and Vetements are available in SVMOSCOW #svmoscow #balenciaga #vetements
Last size left: Vetements socks boots on the lighter heel in white color #svmoscow #vetements
Vetements SS'17 evening dresses: last sizes left at SVMOSCOW.COM #svmoscow #vetements
Patti Smith by Robert Mapplethorpe. This pictures is printed on Raf Simons SS'17 regular sweatshirt. Last one is available at SVMOSCOW.COM #svmoscow #rafsimons #pattismith #robertmapplethorpe
Raf Simons SS'17 'Vultures' asymmetrical oversized French terry hoodie is available on svmoscow.com. Get it with 20% off till April 30 via promo code SVMIDCOM #svmoscow #rafsimons
Archive: Charlotte Rampling and Yohji Yamamoto #svmoscow #yohjiyamamoto #charlotterampling
New: Gosha Rubchinskiy x Kappa SS'17 collection #svmoscow #gosharubchinskiy #kappa
Coming in June: Fear of God 5th collection #svmoscow #fearofgod
New: Maison Margiela dress #svmoscow #maisonmargiela
Inspiration: Rick Owens SS'17 in Dazed & Confused shoot #svmoscow #rickowens
New: The Row X Oliver Peoples #svmoscow #therow #oliverpeople
Archive: Patti Smith in Ann Demeulemeester by Annie Leibovitz #svmoscow #anndemeulemeester #pattismith
In store and online: Yohji Yamamoto SS'17 #svmoscow #yohjiyamamoto
Yohji Yamamoto SS'17 show final. The collection is available in SVMOSCOW now #svmoscow #yohjiyamamoto